Parcel maps
are now available online and are searchable via the left menu or from the data results.

The Rusk County Appraisal District appraises property for ad valorem taxation of these taxing authorities.

  • Rusk County
  • City of Henderson
  • City of Mount Enterprise
  • City of New London
  • City of Overton    (Rusk County Portion Only)
  • City of Tatum    (Rusk County Portion Only)
  • City of Easton    (Rusk County Portion Only)
  • City of Kilgore    (Rusk County Portion Only)
  • Carlisle ISD    (Rusk County Portion Only)
  • Henderson ISD
  • Laneville ISD
  • Leverett's Chapel ISD
  • Mount Enterprise ISD
  • Overton ISD
  • Tatum ISD    (Rusk County Portion Only)
  • Cushing ISD    (Rusk County Portion Only)
  • Garrison ISD    (Rusk County Portion Only)
  • Kilgore ISD    (Rusk County Portion Only)
  • Rusk ISD    (Rusk County Portion Only)
  • West Rusk County Consolidated ISD
  • Kilgore College (Rusk County portion only)
  • Gregg County Emergency Services District #1
    • (Rusk County portion only)
  • Rusk County Emergency Services District #1
  • Rusk County Groundwater Conservation District

Rusk County Appraisal District Does Not Collect


The duties of the appraisal district include:

Tax rates and ultimately the amount of taxes levied on property are determined by governing bodies of each of the taxing authorities.
Mineral, utility and industrial accounts are appraised for the district by Pritchard & Abbott, Inc. in Henderson, Texas.
Real estate and personal property accounts are appraised locally by the district.

Disclaimer  |  Problems or Questions about this website? Click Here to contact the Webmaster.

Pritchard & Abbott, Inc.